The Crash (2017)


Release Date: January 13th, 2017

DVD Release Date: February 14th, 2017

Category: Tag:


Plot Summary
White-collar criminals are enlisted by the secretary of the treasury to prevent a cyber-attack that would derail the world’s economy.

Cast: Frank Grillo, Dianna Agron, John Leguizamo, Minnie Driver, Ed Westwick, Maggie Q, AnnaSophia Robb, Mary McCormack

Director: Aram Rappaport

Genres: Crime drama, Thriller

Production Co: Vertical Entertainment, New Artists Alliance


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Crash (2017)”

آپ کا ای میل ایڈریس شائع نہیں کیا جائے گا۔ ضروری خانوں کو * سے نشان زد کیا گیا ہے